Reviews for Precision Surgery Center

Browse Patient Reviews

At Precision Surgery Center of Napa Valley, our goal is to give all our patients a comfortable and safe surgical experience with the most ideal results. We understand that finding the right surgeon for your care is not an easy task, and it is our hope that the reviews below will give you some idea of what it's like to be a patient at our facility. All feedback left by patients is taken to heart and used to help better our practice. We invite you to see what other patients are saying about Precision Surgery Center of Napa Valley and consider your options.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 16, 2020

Excellent, compassionate physician - Held my hand through the entire cataract surgery experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 16, 2020

Held my hand through the entire cataract surgery experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 11, 2020

Dr Jameson listens carefully to her patients, and is extremely thorough. I couldn’t be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 11, 2020

I have visited Dr. Mehtani on numerous occasions. His demeanor and caring for the individual is outstanding. Dr. Mehtani fully explains the visit and what his recommended method of treatment will be. I strongly endorse Dr. Mehtani for anyone who is considering an opthalmologist in the Napa Valley community. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 19, 2019

Dr. Rowe noted that my dry eye/inflammation was more than normally seen or just due to aging. He suspected an autoimmune condition and blood work confirmed that. I was able to get a lot of answer to other physical conditions I was having once that link was made. I had seen 2 other opthalmologist just prior to seeing him and they did not make that connection. His bedside manner is rather bland, but he is knowledgeable and makes appropriate referrals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 19, 2019

Alert to causes of eye condition - Dr. Rowe noted that my dry eye/inflammation was more than normally seen or just due to aging. He suspected an autoimmune condition and blood work confirmed that. I was able to get a lot of answer to other physical conditions I was having once that link was made. I had seen 2 other opthalmologist just prior to seeing him and they did not make that connection. His bedside manner is rather bland, but he is knowledgeable and makes appropriate referrals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 22, 2019

Dr Bosetti preformed Cataract surgery on both my eyes recently. I am a retired architect and my vision became cloudy to the point I had trouble driving at night because of the glare and was easily blinded by contrasting bright sunlight and deep shadow. Dr Bosetti diagnosed cataracts in both eyes and recommended lens transplants. He was thorough in testing, clearly answered all questions. The surgery was a overwhelming success. I highly recommend him . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 17, 2019

Cataracts - Appears to have all the latest tech equipment that is necessary tomeasure my eyes and make recommendations to do the surgery...More appointments scheduled...time will tell 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 17, 2019

Appears to have all the latest tech equipment that is necessary tomeasure my eyes and make recommendations to do the surgery...More appointments scheduled...time will tell 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 14, 2018

Excellent doctor and a wonderful staff. Always fast with little wait, always kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 14, 2017

Dr. Bosetti is the best! - Dr. Bosetti is kind-hearted, good with explanations, thorough, quick to determine dx and tx. Overall, a great eye doctor. Top of the class, still! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2016

My eyes are in good hands - Dr. Bosetti likes to joke with me at the start of the visit but when he gets down to business he gets very serious and I can tell he really cares about my health. When I needed cataract surgery he explained all of the options to me, and provided his recommendation--not the most expensive option, the one that he thought was right for me!! I followed his advice and the results were great. Very grateful for my improved sight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 08, 2016

Dr. Bosetti always explains my problems and is clear with what we can do about them. I trust him completely! He is a good man. The gal who helped during my appointment made sure that all my medication was in order and even laughed at my jokes when she walked me out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2016

Dr. Bosetti is highly competent, caring, thorough, and responsive. I have great trust and confidence in Dr Bosetti and his colleagues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2015

Very Friendly Doctor - Dr. Jameson is a very friendly and approachable doctor. She was very thorough in analyzing and treating my condition. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants to be seen by a really smart and compassionate doctor. Her staff is also very nice and I only have positive things to say about the office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2015

This office has a reputation for overbooking nd not being prompt. Noeither of the two physicians have a great bedside manner and seem to lack real interest and follow-up More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2015

Four Stars - This office has a reputation for overbooking nd not being prompt. Noeither of the two physicians have a great bedside manner and seem to lack real interest and follow-up More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 25, 2014

Five Stars - Dr. Jameson is the best. She is friendly and easy to talk to. I received a thorough eye exam and got all of my questions answered. Easy to make an appt at this office and the staff was super friendly. I felt like this office actually cares about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 15, 2012

Five Stars - I personally am not Dr. Jameson's patient, but she has taken care of both of my children. My younger daughter was afraid of the doctor and didn't want to go, but my older daughter was excited because she thought glasses were cool (I don't know why? They are cute on her though!). Anyway, Dr. Jameson helped my younger daughter relax and even crack a smile during her examination, and my older daughter had a lot of fun picking out glasses! I got both girls sunglasses too, since they spend a lot of time outside playing soccer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 15, 2012

Five Stars - Dr Bosetti is the best eye doctor!! He and his staff are very professional and helpful. He is observant and funny and friendly, and just a great listener and all-around guy. I am so grateful to have him looking out for my vision. (hah! get it?) Seriously, though--I recommend him highly. He always does what is best for me in terms of treatment options for my eyes, and is careful to explain to me all the pros and cons of different methods, so I can make an informed decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 02, 2010

EXELINT - THE BEST More